RUSTORM are Rob Lewis and Jules McBride the two founding members of late 90s Alt-metal band PULKAS who were signed to Earache Records. Their debut album Greed was recorded and produced by the legendary Colin Richardson at Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire. The PULKAS album Greed is in Metal Hammer’s Top Ten Bands That Made One Killer Album Then Split Up.

RUSTORM’S new album¬† ‘Razed to the Ground’ was released on the 20 May 2022, available on Vinyl, CD and Cassette Tape. This is the second studio recording from RUSTORM. The first release was the EP ‘Death Valley Speed Trap’ available for download on Bandcamp.

Rob Lewis ; guitar, drums, vocals.

Jules Mcbride ; bass & guitar.